Application Management – Our profession

We take care of your complete application management.

We take care of your complete application management and guarantee 24/7 operations of your enterprise applications, either on your own infrastructure, or based on our modern, highly available data center infrastructure, for which we are able to guarantee highest standards of quality and security. That said, we operate not only standard applications like web servers, database systems or archiving solutions, but also proprietary enterprise applications or individual software solutions.

Depending on your requirements, we can take over different services for you:

Deployment / Roll-out

You develop your application. We roll it out according to your specifications. Your processes have to be online permanently? We develop a solution with you that allows for a deployment process without downtime.

Applications Operation / Service Management

After the roll-out, we operate and permanently monitor your application. In case of a malfunction, documented error cases and detailed descriptions of applicable solutions enable a fast problem recovery. Findings from daily operations will be incorporated directly into continuous improvement of applications and operations setups.

Backup / Recovery

A working backup of your application data is important. Therefore, we have an optimized backup strategy available for every environment. Just as important is the recovery of your data in case of an error, and regular recovery tests, which prove the correctness of the recovery process.

Incident Management

We take over incident management for your application. Event messages are received by our central service desk and managed by a trouble ticket system. Together with you, we set up the required processes for a fast and efficient incident management. virtion can handle the 1st, 2nd and 3rd level support for you.

Everything from a single source.

Your advantages:

  • stable operations around the clock
  • detailed and fast error analysis in case of a problem
  • documented processes and immediate implementation of improvements
  • clear responsibilities for application operations based on guaranteed service levels

Contact

Personal

Phone virtion GmbH

Stapenhorststraße 42b

33615 Bielefeld

Electric

Phone +49 (0) 521 - 448158-0

Fax +49 (0) 521 - 448158-99

Mail info@virtion.de

Applikationsmanagement – Wir können das

Wir übernehmen den Betrieb Ihrer Anwendungen.

Im „24/7“-Betrieb haben wir Ihre Unternehmensanwendungen im Blick, entweder auf Ihrer eigenen Infrastruktur oder auf unserer modernen, hochverfügbaren Rechenzentrums-Infrastruktur.

Dabei betreiben wir nicht nur Standardanwendungen wie Webserver, Datenbanksysteme oder Archivierungslösungen, sondern auch Ihre eigenen Unternehmensanwendungen und individuellen Softwarelösungen.

Je nach Wunsch können wir verschiedene Dienste für Sie übernehmen:

Deployment / Roll-out

Sie entwickeln Ihre Applikation. Wir rollen sie nach Ihren Vorgaben aus. Ihre Prozesse müssen dabei permanent online sein? Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen gemeinsam Möglichkeiten, die einen Deploymentprozess ohne Downtime ermöglichen.

Applikations-Betrieb / Service Management

Nach dem Roll-out betreiben wir Ihre Anwendung und haben sie rund um die Uhr im Blick. Über dokumentierte Fehlerszenarien und die detaillierte Beschreibung von Lösungsfällen wird im Fehlerfall eine schnelle Behebung möglich. Erkenntnisse aus dem Betrieb fließen direkt in die kontinuierliche Verbesserung der Anwendungen und Betriebssetups ein.

Backup / Recovery

Ein funktionierendes Backup Ihrer Anwendungsdaten ist wichtig. Daher halten wir für jede Umgebung stehts eine optimierte Backupstrategie bereit. Genauso wichtig ist jedoch auch das Recovery Ihrer Daten im Fehlerfall und regelmäßige Recovery-Tests, welche die korrekte Funktionsweise bestätigen.

Incident Management

Wir übernehmen für Sie das Störungsmanagement für Ihre Applikation. Über unseren Servicedesk gehen Meldungen zentral ein und werden über ein Trouble-Ticket-System gemanagt. Wir setzen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die notwendigen Prozesse für ein schnelles und effizientes Incident Management auf. virtion kann den 1st, 2nd oder 3rd Level Support übernehmen.

Und das alles aus einer Hand.

Ihre Vorteile:

  • stabiler Betrieb rund um die Uhr
  • detaillierte und schnelle Fehleranalyse im Problemfall
  • dokumentierte Abläufe und direkte Umsetzung von Verbesserungen
  • klare Verantwortlichkeiten für den Betrieb Ihrer Applikation auf Basis garantierter Service-Level

Kontakt

Persönlich vor Ort

Phone virtion GmbH

Stapenhorststraße 42b

33615 Bielefeld

Elektrisch

Phone +49 (0) 521 - 448158-0

Fax +49 (0) 521 - 448158-99

Mail info@virtion.de